Contact details

Standards Committee

Philip Bibby CC (Chair)

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 316955

Download Philip Bibby CC contact details as VCard

Download Philip Bibby CC contact details as a CSV file

philip.bibby@stevenage.gov.uk

Rob Broom

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SH1 1HN

07960 915130

Download Rob Broom contact details as VCard

Download Rob Broom contact details as a CSV file

rob.broom@stevenage.gov.uk

Teresa Callaghan

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07909 118629

Download Teresa Callaghan contact details as VCard

Download Teresa Callaghan contact details as a CSV file

teresa.callaghan@stevenage.gov.uk

Richard Henry

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 316005

Download Richard Henry contact details as VCard

Download Richard Henry contact details as a CSV file

richard.henry@stevenage.gov.uk

Lizzy Kelly

Stevenage Borough Counci
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07961 626478

Download Lizzy Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Lizzy Kelly contact details as a CSV file

lizzy.kelly@stevenage.gov.uk

Mrs Joan Lloyd

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 359627

Download Mrs Joan Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Joan Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

joan.lloyd@stevenage.gov.uk

Margaret Notley

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 222754

Download Margaret Notley contact details as VCard

Download Margaret Notley contact details as a CSV file

margaret.notley@stevenage.gov.uk

Tom Wren

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07786 517218

Download Tom Wren contact details as VCard

Download Tom Wren contact details as a CSV file

tom.wren@stevenage.gov.uk

Luke Fattorusso (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Ian Gourlay (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Lisa Jerome (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Ramin Shams (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Leah Stewart (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Weaver (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)