Contact details

Environment & Economy Select Committee

Michael Downing (Chair)

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 213870

Download Michael Downing contact details as VCard

Download Michael Downing contact details as a CSV file

michael.downing@stevenage.gov.uk

Adam Mitchell CC (Vice-Chair)

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07592 933404

Download Adam Mitchell CC contact details as VCard

Download Adam Mitchell CC contact details as a CSV file

adam.mitchell@stevenage.gov.uk

Julie Ashley-Wren

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07932 696065

Download Julie Ashley-Wren contact details as VCard

Download Julie Ashley-Wren contact details as a CSV file

julie.ashley-wren@stevenage.gov.uk

Doug Bainbridge

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07786 361242

Download Doug Bainbridge contact details as VCard

Download Doug Bainbridge contact details as a CSV file

doug.bainbridge@stevenage.gov.uk

Stephen Booth

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07970 900126

Download Stephen Booth contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Booth contact details as a CSV file

stephen.booth@stevenage.gov.uk

Adrian Brown

Stevenage Borough Counci
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07366 708508

Download Adrian Brown contact details as VCard

Download Adrian Brown contact details as a CSV file

adrian.brown@stevenage.gov.uk

Wendy Kerby

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 515833

Download Wendy Kerby contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Kerby contact details as a CSV file

wendy.kerby@stevenage.gov.uk

Maureen McKay

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 234363

Download Maureen McKay contact details as VCard

Download Maureen McKay contact details as a CSV file

maureen.mckay@stevenage.gov.uk

Sarah Mead

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 216433

Download Sarah Mead contact details as VCard

Download Sarah Mead contact details as a CSV file

sarah.mead@stevenage.gov.uk

Claire Parris

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 726119

Download Claire Parris contact details as VCard

Download Claire Parris contact details as a CSV file

claire.parris@stevenage.gov.uk

Simon Speller

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 239459

Download Simon Speller contact details as VCard

Download Simon Speller contact details as a CSV file

simon.speller@stevenage.gov.uk

Ramin Shams (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Weaver (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Luke Fattorusso (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Ian Gourlay (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Lisa Jerome (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Leah Stewart (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)