Contact details

Appointments Committee

Sharon Taylor OBE CC (Chair)

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 242330

Download Sharon Taylor OBE CC contact details as VCard

Download Sharon Taylor OBE CC contact details as a CSV file

sharon.taylor@stevenage.gov.uk

Philip Bibby CC

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 316955

Download Philip Bibby CC contact details as VCard

Download Philip Bibby CC contact details as a CSV file

philip.bibby@stevenage.gov.uk

Teresa Callaghan

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07909 118629

Download Teresa Callaghan contact details as VCard

Download Teresa Callaghan contact details as a CSV file

teresa.callaghan@stevenage.gov.uk

Lin Martin-Haugh

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 351467

Download Lin Martin-Haugh contact details as VCard

Download Lin Martin-Haugh contact details as a CSV file

lin.martin-haugh@stevenage.gov.uk

Graham Lawrence

Stevenage Boroigh Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01920 461459

Download Graham Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Graham Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

graham.lawrence@stevenage.gov.uk

Robin Parker CC

(Address not supplied)

01438 724746

robin.parker@stevenage.gov.uk

Loraine Rossati

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07928 737816

Download Loraine Rossati contact details as VCard

Download Loraine Rossati contact details as a CSV file

loraine.rossati@stevenage.gov.uk

Jeannette Thomas

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 721258

Download Jeannette Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Jeannette Thomas contact details as a CSV file

jeannette.thomas@stevenage.gov.uk