Contact details

Community Select Committee

Sarah Mead (Chair)

43 Angle Ways
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 9AP

01438 216433

Download Sarah Mead contact details as VCard

Download Sarah Mead contact details as a CSV file

sarah.mead@stevenage.gov.uk

Margaret Notley (Vice-Chair)

547 Scarborough Avenue
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 2QG

01438 222754

Download Margaret Notley contact details as VCard

Download Margaret Notley contact details as a CSV file

margaret.notley@stevenage.gov.uk

Sandra Barr

53 Exeter Close
Stevenage
SG1 4PW

01438 563622

Download Sandra Barr contact details as VCard

Download Sandra Barr contact details as a CSV file

sandra.barr@stevenage.gov.uk

Stephen Booth

2B North Road
Stevenage
SG1 4AT

07970 900126

Download Stephen Booth contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Booth contact details as a CSV file

stephen.booth@stevenage.gov.uk

Adrian Brown

7 Valley Way
Stevenage
SG2 9AB

Download Adrian Brown contact details as VCard

Download Adrian Brown contact details as a CSV file

adrian.brown@stevenage.gov.uk

Alex Farquharson

1 Mandeville
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 8JH

01438 332850

Download Alex Farquharson contact details as VCard

Download Alex Farquharson contact details as a CSV file

alex.farquharson@stevenage.gov.uk

Liz Harrington

50 Rockingham Way
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 1SH

01438 721012

Download Liz Harrington contact details as VCard

Download Liz Harrington contact details as a CSV file

liz.harrington@stevenage.gov.uk

John Mead

43 Angle Ways
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 9AP

01438 216433

Download John Mead contact details as VCard

Download John Mead contact details as a CSV file

john.mead@stevenage.gov.uk

Claire Parris

451 Ripon Road
Stevenage
SG1 4LX

Download Claire Parris contact details as VCard

Download Claire Parris contact details as a CSV file

claire.parris@stevenage.gov.uk

Loraine Rossati

12 Pike End
Stevenage
SG1 3XA

07928 737816

Download Loraine Rossati contact details as VCard

Download Loraine Rossati contact details as a CSV file

loraine.rossati@stevenage.gov.uk