Contact details

Audit Committee

Maureen McKay (Chair)

583 Lonsdale Road
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 5EA

01438 234363

Download Maureen McKay contact details as VCard

Download Maureen McKay contact details as a CSV file

maureen.mckay@stevenage.gov.uk

Howard Burrell

39 Hastings Close
Stevenage
SG2 0JN

01438 214720

Download Howard Burrell contact details as VCard

Download Howard Burrell contact details as a CSV file

howard.burrell@stevenage.gov.uk

Laurie Chester

10 Beane Avenue
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 7DL

01438 239053

Download Laurie Chester contact details as VCard

Download Laurie Chester contact details as a CSV file

laurie.chester@stevenage.gov.uk

David Cullen

1 Holly Copse
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 1QT

01438 364610

Download David Cullen contact details as VCard

Download David Cullen contact details as a CSV file

david.cullen@stevenage.gov.uk

John Gardner

21 Fellowes Way
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 8BW

01438 729010

Download John Gardner contact details as VCard

Download John Gardner contact details as a CSV file

john.gardner@stevenage.gov.uk

Graham Lawrence

71 Woburn Close
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 8SW

01920 461459

Download Graham Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Graham Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

graham.lawrence@stevenage.gov.uk

John Lloyd

413 Vardon Road
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 5BA

01438 359627

Download John Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download John Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

john.lloyd@stevenage.gov.uk

Graham Snell

177 Durham Road
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 4JP

01438 238399

Download Graham Snell contact details as VCard

Download Graham Snell contact details as a CSV file

graham.snell@stevenage.gov.uk

Geoffrey Gibbs

(Address not supplied)