Contact details

Audit Committee

Teresa Callaghan (Chair)

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07909 118629

Download Teresa Callaghan contact details as VCard

Download Teresa Callaghan contact details as a CSV file

teresa.callaghan@stevenage.gov.uk

John Gardner (Vice-Chair)

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 729010

Download John Gardner contact details as VCard

Download John Gardner contact details as a CSV file

john.gardner@stevenage.gov.uk

Myla Arceno

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07476 968208

Download Myla Arceno contact details as VCard

Download Myla Arceno contact details as a CSV file

myla.arceno@stevenage.gov.uk

Julie Ashley-Wren

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07932 696065

Download Julie Ashley-Wren contact details as VCard

Download Julie Ashley-Wren contact details as a CSV file

julie.ashley-wren@stevenage.gov.uk

Stephen Booth

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07970 900126

Download Stephen Booth contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Booth contact details as a CSV file

stephen.booth@stevenage.gov.uk

Graham Lawrence

Stevenage Boroigh Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01920 461459

Download Graham Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Graham Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

graham.lawrence@stevenage.gov.uk

Nick Leech

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07537 143584

Download Nick Leech contact details as VCard

Download Nick Leech contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.leech@stevenage.gov.uk

Maureen McKay

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 234363

Download Maureen McKay contact details as VCard

Download Maureen McKay contact details as a CSV file

maureen.mckay@stevenage.gov.uk

Claire Parris

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 726119

Download Claire Parris contact details as VCard

Download Claire Parris contact details as a CSV file

claire.parris@stevenage.gov.uk

Loraine Rossati

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07928 737816

Download Loraine Rossati contact details as VCard

Download Loraine Rossati contact details as a CSV file

loraine.rossati@stevenage.gov.uk

Geoffrey Gibbs

(Address not supplied)

Ramin Shams (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Luke Fattorusso (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Ian Gourlay (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Lisa Jerome (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Leah Stewart (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Weaver (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)