Contact details

Audit Committee

Maureen McKay (Chair)

583 Lonsdale Road
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 5EA

01438 234363

Download Maureen McKay contact details as VCard

Download Maureen McKay contact details as a CSV file

maureen.mckay@stevenage.gov.uk

Sandra Barr

53 Exeter Close
Stevenage
SG1 4PW

01438 217426

Download Sandra Barr contact details as VCard

Download Sandra Barr contact details as a CSV file

sandra.barr@stevenage.gov.uk

Stephen Booth

2B North Road
Stevenage
SG1 4AT

07970 900126

Download Stephen Booth contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Booth contact details as a CSV file

stephen.booth@stevenage.gov.uk

Laurie Chester

10 Beane Avenue
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 7DL

01438 239053

Download Laurie Chester contact details as VCard

Download Laurie Chester contact details as a CSV file

laurie.chester@stevenage.gov.uk

David Cullen

1 Holly Copse
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 1QT

01438 364610

Download David Cullen contact details as VCard

Download David Cullen contact details as a CSV file

david.cullen@stevenage.gov.uk

John Gardner

21 Fellowes Way
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 8BW

01438 729010

Download John Gardner contact details as VCard

Download John Gardner contact details as a CSV file

john.gardner@stevenage.gov.uk

Lizzy Kelly

7a Inskip Crescent
Stevenage
SG1 1JX

07961 626478

Download Lizzy Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Lizzy Kelly contact details as a CSV file

lizzy.kelly@stevenage.gov.uk

Graham Lawrence

71 Woburn Close
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 8SW

01920 461459

Download Graham Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Graham Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

graham.lawrence@stevenage.gov.uk

Geoffrey Gibbs

(Address not supplied)