Contact details

Planning and Development Committee

Simon Speller (Chair)

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 239459

Download Simon Speller contact details as VCard

Download Simon Speller contact details as a CSV file

simon.speller@stevenage.gov.uk

Maureen McKay (Vice-Chair)

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 234363

Download Maureen McKay contact details as VCard

Download Maureen McKay contact details as a CSV file

maureen.mckay@stevenage.gov.uk

Doug Bainbridge

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07786 361242

Download Doug Bainbridge contact details as VCard

Download Doug Bainbridge contact details as a CSV file

doug.bainbridge@stevenage.gov.uk

Myla Arceno

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07476 968208

Download Myla Arceno contact details as VCard

Download Myla Arceno contact details as a CSV file

myla.arceno@stevenage.gov.uk

Adrian Brown

Stevenage Borough Counci
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07366 708508

Download Adrian Brown contact details as VCard

Download Adrian Brown contact details as a CSV file

adrian.brown@stevenage.gov.uk

Teresa Callaghan

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07909 118629

Download Teresa Callaghan contact details as VCard

Download Teresa Callaghan contact details as a CSV file

teresa.callaghan@stevenage.gov.uk

Matt Creasey

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07488 868506

Download Matt Creasey contact details as VCard

Download Matt Creasey contact details as a CSV file

matt.creasey@stevenage.gov.uk

Michael Downing

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 213870

Download Michael Downing contact details as VCard

Download Michael Downing contact details as a CSV file

michael.downing@stevenage.gov.uk

Jody Hanafin

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 517495

Download Jody Hanafin contact details as VCard

Download Jody Hanafin contact details as a CSV file

jody.hanafin@stevenage.gov.uk

Graham Lawrence

Stevenage Boroigh Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01920 461459

Download Graham Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Graham Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

graham.lawrence@stevenage.gov.uk

Mrs Joan Lloyd

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 359627

Download Mrs Joan Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Joan Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

joan.lloyd@stevenage.gov.uk

Adam Mitchell CC

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07592 933404

Download Adam Mitchell CC contact details as VCard

Download Adam Mitchell CC contact details as a CSV file

adam.mitchell@stevenage.gov.uk

Graham Snell

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 238399

Download Graham Snell contact details as VCard

Download Graham Snell contact details as a CSV file

graham.snell@stevenage.gov.uk

Tom Wren

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07786 517218

Download Tom Wren contact details as VCard

Download Tom Wren contact details as a CSV file

tom.wren@stevenage.gov.uk

Ramin Shams (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Luke Fattorusso (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Ian Gourlay (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Lisa Jerome (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Leah Stewart (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Weaver (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)