Contact details

Councillors

Doug Bainbridge

21 Lingfield Road
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 5SG

01438 240542

Download Doug Bainbridge contact details as VCard

Download Doug Bainbridge contact details as a CSV file

doug.bainbridge@stevenage.gov.uk

Sandra Barr

53 Exeter Close
Stevenage
SG1 4PW

01438 217426

Download Sandra Barr contact details as VCard

Download Sandra Barr contact details as a CSV file

sandra.barr@stevenage.gov.uk

Philip Bibby CC

5 Gloucester Close
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 3RQ

01438 316955

Download Philip Bibby CC contact details as VCard

Download Philip Bibby CC contact details as a CSV file

philip.bibby@stevenage.gov.uk

Stephen Booth

2B North Road
Stevenage
SG1 4AT

07970 900126

Download Stephen Booth contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Booth contact details as a CSV file

stephen.booth@stevenage.gov.uk

Lloyd Briscoe

27 Hazelmere Road
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 8RX

01438 229795

Download Lloyd Briscoe contact details as VCard

Download Lloyd Briscoe contact details as a CSV file

lloyd.briscoe@stevenage.gov.uk

Rob Broom

16 Hastings Close
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 2JG

07960 915130

Download Rob Broom contact details as VCard

Download Rob Broom contact details as a CSV file

rob.broom@stevenage.gov.uk

Adrian Brown

7 Valley Way
Stevenage
SG2 9AB

Download Adrian Brown contact details as VCard

Download Adrian Brown contact details as a CSV file

adrian.brown@stevenage.gov.uk

Jim Brown

106 Oaks Cross
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 8LT

01438 354505

Download Jim Brown contact details as VCard

Download Jim Brown contact details as a CSV file

jim.brown@stevenage.gov.uk

Teresa Callaghan

6 Chestnut Walk
Stevenage
SG1 4DD

07909 118629

Download Teresa Callaghan contact details as VCard

Download Teresa Callaghan contact details as a CSV file

teresa.callaghan@stevenage.gov.uk

Laurie Chester

10 Beane Avenue
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 7DL

01438 231310

Download Laurie Chester contact details as VCard

Download Laurie Chester contact details as a CSV file

laurie.chester@stevenage.gov.uk

David Cullen

1 Holly Copse
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 1QT

01438 364610

Download David Cullen contact details as VCard

Download David Cullen contact details as a CSV file

david.cullen@stevenage.gov.uk

Michael Downing

9 Essex Road
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 3EZ

Download Michael Downing contact details as VCard

Download Michael Downing contact details as a CSV file

michael.downing@stevenage.gov.uk

Alex Farquharson

1 Mandeville
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 8JH

01438 332850

Download Alex Farquharson contact details as VCard

Download Alex Farquharson contact details as a CSV file

alex.farquharson@stevenage.gov.uk

John Gardner

21 Fellowes Way
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 8BW

01438 729010

Download John Gardner contact details as VCard

Download John Gardner contact details as a CSV file

john.gardner@stevenage.gov.uk

Michelle Gardner

21 Fellowes Way
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 8BW

01438 729010

Download Michelle Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Michelle Gardner contact details as a CSV file

michelle.gardner@stevenage.gov.uk

Jody Hanafin

22a Walkern Road
Stevenage
SG1 3RD

01438 517495

Download Jody Hanafin contact details as VCard

Download Jody Hanafin contact details as a CSV file

jody.hanafin@stevenage.gov.uk

Liz Harrington

50 Rockingham Way
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 1SH

01438 721012

Download Liz Harrington contact details as VCard

Download Liz Harrington contact details as a CSV file

liz.harrington@stevenage.gov.uk

Richard Henry

36 Hayfield
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 7JP

01438 316005

Download Richard Henry contact details as VCard

Download Richard Henry contact details as a CSV file

richard.henry@stevenage.gov.uk

Jackie Hollywell

36 Hayfield
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 7JP

01438 316005

Download Jackie Hollywell contact details as VCard

Download Jackie Hollywell contact details as a CSV file

jackie.hollywell@stevenage.gov.uk

Lizzy Kelly

28 Grace Way
Stevenage
SG1 5AB

07961 626478

Download Lizzy Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Lizzy Kelly contact details as a CSV file

lizzy.kelly@stevenage.gov.uk

Graham Lawrence

71 Woburn Close
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 8SW

01920 461459

Download Graham Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Graham Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

graham.lawrence@stevenage.gov.uk

John Lloyd

413 Vardon Road
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 5BA

01438 359627

Download John Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download John Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

john.lloyd@stevenage.gov.uk

Mrs Joan Lloyd

413 Vardon Road
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 5BA

01438 359627

Download Mrs Joan Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Joan Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

joan.lloyd@stevenage.gov.uk

Lin Martin-Haugh

44 Whitney Drive
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 4BJ

01438 351467

Download Lin Martin-Haugh contact details as VCard

Download Lin Martin-Haugh contact details as a CSV file

lin.martin-haugh@stevenage.gov.uk

Sarah-Jane McDonough

104 Spring Drive
Stevenage
SG2 8BB

07813 440607

Download Sarah-Jane McDonough contact details as VCard

Download Sarah-Jane McDonough contact details as a CSV file

sarah-jane.potter@stevenage.gov.uk

Andy McGuinness

403 Vardon Road
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 5BA

01438 219569

Download Andy McGuinness contact details as VCard

Download Andy McGuinness contact details as a CSV file

Andy.McGuinness@stevenage.gov.uk

Maureen McKay

583 Lonsdale Road
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 5EA

01438 234363

Download Maureen McKay contact details as VCard

Download Maureen McKay contact details as a CSV file

maureen.mckay@stevenage.gov.uk

John Mead

43 Angle Ways
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 9AP

01438 216433

Download John Mead contact details as VCard

Download John Mead contact details as a CSV file

john.mead@stevenage.gov.uk

Sarah Mead

43 Angle Ways
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 9AP

01438 216433

Download Sarah Mead contact details as VCard

Download Sarah Mead contact details as a CSV file

sarah.mead@stevenage.gov.uk

Adam Mitchell CC

18 Holly Leys
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 8JA

01438 365021

Download Adam Mitchell CC contact details as VCard

Download Adam Mitchell CC contact details as a CSV file

adam.mitchell@stevenage.gov.uk

Margaret Notley

547 Scarborough Avenue
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 2QG

01438 222754

Download Margaret Notley contact details as VCard

Download Margaret Notley contact details as a CSV file

margaret.notley@stevenage.gov.uk

Robin Parker CC

8 Cameron Close
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 0HG

01438 724746

Download Robin Parker CC contact details as VCard

Download Robin Parker CC contact details as a CSV file

robin.parker@stevenage.gov.uk

Claire Parris

451 Ripon Road
Stevenage
SG1 4LX

Download Claire Parris contact details as VCard

Download Claire Parris contact details as a CSV file

claire.parris@stevenage.gov.uk

Loraine Rossati

12 Pike End
Stevenage
SG1 3XA

07928 737816

Download Loraine Rossati contact details as VCard

Download Loraine Rossati contact details as a CSV file

loraine.rossati@stevenage.gov.uk

Graham Snell

177 Durham Road
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 4JP

01438 238399

Download Graham Snell contact details as VCard

Download Graham Snell contact details as a CSV file

graham.snell@stevenage.gov.uk

Simon Speller

45 Shackleton Spring
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 9DF

01438 239459

Download Simon Speller contact details as VCard

Download Simon Speller contact details as a CSV file

simon.speller@stevenage.gov.uk

Sharon Taylor OBE CC

26 Fairview Road
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 2NR

01438 242330

Download Sharon Taylor OBE CC contact details as VCard

Download Sharon Taylor OBE CC contact details as a CSV file

sharon.taylor@stevenage.gov.uk

Jeannette Thomas

191 Chells Way
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 0LX

01438 721258

Download Jeannette Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Jeannette Thomas contact details as a CSV file

jeannette.thomas@stevenage.gov.uk

Tom Wren

13 Scott Road
Stevenage
SG2 0BZ

07786 517218

Download Tom Wren contact details as VCard

Download Tom Wren contact details as a CSV file

tom.wren@stevenage.gov.uk