Mailing list

Community Select Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Sarah Mead, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 216433, , sarah.mead@stevenage.gov.uk
Margaret Notley, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 222754, , margaret.notley@stevenage.gov.uk
Myla Arceno, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, , 07476 968208, myla.arceno@stevenage.gov.uk
Stephen Booth, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, , 07970 900126, stephen.booth@stevenage.gov.uk
Matt Creasey, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 07488 868506, , matt.creasey@stevenage.gov.uk
John Duncan, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 07400 517271, , john.duncan@stevenage.gov.uk
Alex Farquharson, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danetrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 07873 332850, , alexander.farquharson@stevenage.gov.uk
Liz Harrington, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 721012, , liz.harrington@stevenage.gov.uk
Claire Parris, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 726119, , claire.parris@stevenage.gov.uk
Simon Speller, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 239459, , simon.speller@stevenage.gov.uk
Ramin Shams, (Address not supplied)
Stephen Weaver, (Address not supplied)
Luke Fattorusso, (Address not supplied)
Ian Gourlay, (Address not supplied)
Lisa Jerome, (Address not supplied)
Leah Stewart, (Address not supplied)