Mailing list

Audit Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Teresa Callaghan, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, , 07909 118629, teresa.callaghan@stevenage.gov.uk
John Gardner, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 729010, , john.gardner@stevenage.gov.uk
Myla Arceno, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, , 07476 968208, myla.arceno@stevenage.gov.uk
Julie Ashley-Wren, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, , 07932 696065, julie.ashley-wren@stevenage.gov.uk
Stephen Booth, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, , 07970 900126, stephen.booth@stevenage.gov.uk
Graham Lawrence CC, Stevenage Boroigh Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01920 461459, , graham.lawrence@stevenage.gov.uk
Nick Leech, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, , 07537 143584, nicholas.leech@stevenage.gov.uk
Maureen McKay, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 234363, , maureen.mckay@stevenage.gov.uk
Claire Parris, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 726119, , claire.parris@stevenage.gov.uk
Loraine Rossati, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, , 07928 737816, loraine.rossati@stevenage.gov.uk
Geoffrey Gibbs, (Address not supplied)
Ramin Shams, (Address not supplied)
Luke Fattorusso, (Address not supplied)
Ian Gourlay, (Address not supplied)
Lisa Jerome, (Address not supplied)
Leah Stewart, (Address not supplied)
Stephen Weaver, (Address not supplied)