Mailing list

Executive

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Test external, (Address not supplied)
Sian Nicholls, (Address not supplied)
Abbie Hamilton, (Address not supplied)
Richard Henry, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 242330, , richard.henry@stevenage.gov.uk
Sandra Barr, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 07714 955941, , sandra.barr@stevenage.gov.uk
Lloyd Briscoe, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 229795, , lloyd.briscoe@stevenage.gov.uk
Jackie Hollywell, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 316005, , jackie.hollywell@stevenage.gov.uk
Mrs Joan Lloyd, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 359627, , joan.lloyd@stevenage.gov.uk
Loraine Rossati, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, , 07928 737816, loraine.rossati@stevenage.gov.uk
Simon Speller, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 239459, , simon.speller@stevenage.gov.uk
Jeannette Thomas, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 721258, , jeannette.thomas@stevenage.gov.uk
Luke Fattorusso, (Address not supplied)
Ian Gourlay, (Address not supplied)
Lisa Jerome, (Address not supplied)
Stephen Weaver, (Address not supplied)