Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Doug Bainbridge, 21 Lingfield Road, Stevenage, Herts, , SG1 5SG, 01438 240542, , doug.bainbridge@stevenage.gov.uk
Sandra Barr, 53 Exeter Close, Stevenage, , , SG1 4PW, 01438 563622, , sandra.barr@stevenage.gov.uk
Philip Bibby CC, 5 Gloucester Close, Stevenage, Herts, , SG1 3RQ, 01438 316955, , philip.bibby@stevenage.gov.uk
Stephen Booth, 2B North Road, , , Stevenage, SG1 4AT, , 07970 900126, stephen.booth@stevenage.gov.uk
Lloyd Briscoe, 27 Hazelmere Road, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 8RX, 01438 229795, , lloyd.briscoe@stevenage.gov.uk
Rob Broom, 16 Hastings Close, Stevenage, Herts, , SG1 2JG, , 07960 915130, rob.broom@stevenage.gov.uk
Adrian Brown, 7 Valley Way, Stevenage, , , SG2 9AB, , , adrian.brown@stevenage.gov.uk
Jim Brown, 4 Hammond Close, Stevenage, Herts, , SG1 3JQ, 07939 687 509, , jim.brown@stevenage.gov.uk
Teresa Callaghan, 6 Chestnut Walk, Stevenage, , , SG1 4DD, , 07909 118629, teresa.callaghan@stevenage.gov.uk
Laurie Chester, 10 Beane Avenue, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 7DL, 01438 231310, , laurie.chester@stevenage.gov.uk
David Cullen, 1 Holly Copse, Stevenage, Herts, , SG1 1QT, 01438 364610, , david.cullen@stevenage.gov.uk
Michael Downing, 9 Essex Road, Stevenage, Herts, , SG1 3EZ, , , michael.downing@stevenage.gov.uk
Alex Farquharson, 1 Mandeville, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 8JH, 01438 332850, , alex.farquharson@stevenage.gov.uk
John Gardner, 21 Fellowes Way, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 8BW, 01438 729010, , john.gardner@stevenage.gov.uk
Michelle Gardner, 21 Fellowes Way, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 8BW, 01438 729010, , michelle.gardner@stevenage.gov.uk
Jody Hanafin, 22a Walkern Road, Stevenage, , , SG1 3RD, 01438 517495, , jody.hanafin@stevenage.gov.uk
Liz Harrington, 50 Rockingham Way, Stevenage, Herts, , SG1 1SH, 01438 721012, , liz.harrington@stevenage.gov.uk
Richard Henry, 36 Hayfield, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 7JP, 01438 316005, , richard.henry@stevenage.gov.uk
Jackie Hollywell, 36 Hayfield, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 7JP, 01438 316005, , jackie.hollywell@stevenage.gov.uk
Lizzy Kelly, 28 Grace Way, Stevenage, , , SG1 5AB, 07961 626478, , lizzy.kelly@stevenage.gov.uk
Graham Lawrence, 71 Woburn Close, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 8SW, , 01920 461459, graham.lawrence@stevenage.gov.uk
John Lloyd, 413 Vardon Road, Stevenage, Herts, , SG1 5BA, 01438 359627, , john.lloyd@stevenage.gov.uk
Mrs Joan Lloyd, 413 Vardon Road, Stevenage, Herts, , SG1 5BA, 01438 359627, , joan.lloyd@stevenage.gov.uk
Lin Martin-Haugh, 44 Whitney Drive, Stevenage, Herts, , SG1 4BJ, 01438 351467, , lin.martin-haugh@stevenage.gov.uk
Andy McGuinness, 40 Hayfield, Stevenage, Herts, , SG1 7JP, 07801 658239, , Andy.McGuinness@stevenage.gov.uk
Maureen McKay, 583 Lonsdale Road, Stevenage, Herts, , SG1 5EA, 01438 234363, , maureen.mckay@stevenage.gov.uk
John Mead, 43 Angle Ways, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 9AP, 01438 216433, , john.mead@stevenage.gov.uk
Sarah Mead, 43 Angle Ways, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 9AP, 01438 216433, , sarah.mead@stevenage.gov.uk
Adam Mitchell CC, 18 Holly Leys, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 8JA, 01438 365021, , adam.mitchell@stevenage.gov.uk
Margaret Notley, 547 Scarborough Avenue, Stevenage, Herts, , SG1 2QG, 01438 222754, , margaret.notley@stevenage.gov.uk
Robin Parker CC, 8 Cameron Close, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 0HG, 01438 724746, , robin.parker@stevenage.gov.uk
Claire Parris, 451 Ripon Road, Stevenage, , , SG1 4LX, , , claire.parris@stevenage.gov.uk
Loraine Rossati, 12 Pike End, Stevenage, , , SG1 3XA, , 07928 737816, loraine.rossati@stevenage.gov.uk
Graham Snell, 177 Durham Road, Stevenage, Herts, , SG1 4JP, 01438 238399, , graham.snell@stevenage.gov.uk
Simon Speller, 45 Shackleton Spring, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 9DF, 01438 239459, , simon.speller@stevenage.gov.uk
Sharon Taylor OBE CC, 26 Fairview Road, Stevenage, Herts, , SG1 2NR, 01438 242330, , sharon.taylor@stevenage.gov.uk
Jeannette Thomas, 191 Chells Way, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 0LX, 01438 721258, , jeannette.thomas@stevenage.gov.uk
Tom Wren, 13 Scott Road, Stevenage, , , SG2 0BZ, 07786 517218, , tom.wren@stevenage.gov.uk