Calendar

Agendas for meetings are published five clear working days before the date of the meeting.

Meeting dates are subject to change. When looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

You can register for alerts and receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 9, starting Monday 24 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Thursday 27 February 2020

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Thursday 12 March 2020

Monday 16 March 2020

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Friday 20 March 2020

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020