Contact details

Audit Committee

Carolina Veres (Chair)

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07482 488528

Download Carolina Veres contact details as VCard

Download Carolina Veres contact details as a CSV file

carolina.veres@stevenage.gov.uk

Tom Plater (Vice-Chair)

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07986 543762

Download Tom Plater contact details as VCard

Download Tom Plater contact details as a CSV file

tom.plater@stevenage.gov.uk

Lloyd Briscoe

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 229795

Download Lloyd Briscoe contact details as VCard

Download Lloyd Briscoe contact details as a CSV file

lloyd.briscoe@stevenage.gov.uk

Philip Bibby CC

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 316955

Download Philip Bibby CC contact details as VCard

Download Philip Bibby CC contact details as a CSV file

philip.bibby@stevenage.gov.uk

Robert Boyle

(Address not supplied)

07887 098143

Robert.Boyle@stevenage.gov.uk

Lynda Guy

(Address not supplied)

07805 184848

Lynda.Guy@stevenage.gov.uk

Mason Humberstone

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07760 642109

Download Mason Humberstone contact details as VCard

Download Mason Humberstone contact details as a CSV file

mason.humberstone@stevenage.gov.uk

Ceara Roopchand

(Address not supplied)

Ceara.Roopchand@stevenage.gov.uk

Anne Wells

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danstrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07485 094939

Download Anne Wells contact details as VCard

Download Anne Wells contact details as a CSV file

anne.wells@stevenage.gov.uk

Tom Wren

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07786 517218

Download Tom Wren contact details as VCard

Download Tom Wren contact details as a CSV file

tom.wren@stevenage.gov.uk

Syed Uddin

(Address not supplied)

Luke Fattorusso (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Chris Liasi (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Alex Marsh (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Lisa Jerome (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Weaver (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)