Contact details

Executive

Sian Nicholls (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Ramin Shams (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Baroness Taylor of Stevenage, OBE (Chair)

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 242330

Download Baroness Taylor of Stevenage, OBE contact details as VCard

Download Baroness Taylor of Stevenage, OBE contact details as a CSV file

sharon.taylor@stevenage.gov.uk

Richard Henry (Vice-Chair)

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 316005

Download Richard Henry contact details as VCard

Download Richard Henry contact details as a CSV file

richard.henry@stevenage.gov.uk

Sandra Barr

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07714 955941

Download Sandra Barr contact details as VCard

Download Sandra Barr contact details as a CSV file

sandra.barr@stevenage.gov.uk

Lloyd Briscoe

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 229795

Download Lloyd Briscoe contact details as VCard

Download Lloyd Briscoe contact details as a CSV file

lloyd.briscoe@stevenage.gov.uk

Jackie Hollywell

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 316005

Download Jackie Hollywell contact details as VCard

Download Jackie Hollywell contact details as a CSV file

jackie.hollywell@stevenage.gov.uk

Mrs Joan Lloyd

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 359627

Download Mrs Joan Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Joan Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

joan.lloyd@stevenage.gov.uk

Simon Speller

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 239459

Download Simon Speller contact details as VCard

Download Simon Speller contact details as a CSV file

simon.speller@stevenage.gov.uk

Jeannette Thomas

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 721258

Download Jeannette Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Jeannette Thomas contact details as a CSV file

jeannette.thomas@stevenage.gov.uk

Luke Fattorusso (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Ian Gourlay (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Lisa Jerome (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Weaver (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)