Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Lin Martin-Haugh (Chair)

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 351467

Download Lin Martin-Haugh contact details as VCard

Download Lin Martin-Haugh contact details as a CSV file

lin.martin-haugh@stevenage.gov.uk

Philip Bibby CC (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

01438 316955

philip.bibby@stevenage.gov.uk

Myla Arceno

102 York Road
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 4HF

07476 968208

Download Myla Arceno contact details as VCard

Download Myla Arceno contact details as a CSV file

myla.arceno@stevenage.gov.uk

Adrian Brown

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

Download Adrian Brown contact details as VCard

Download Adrian Brown contact details as a CSV file

adrian.brown@stevenage.gov.uk

Michael Downing

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 213870

Download Michael Downing contact details as VCard

Download Michael Downing contact details as a CSV file

michael.downing@stevenage.gov.uk

Alex Farquharson

(Address not supplied)

07873 332850

alexander.farquharson@stevenage.gov.uk

Chris Howells

(Address not supplied)

07951 743025

chris.howells@stevenage.gov.uk

Wendy Kerby

19 Warners Close
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 9ST

01438 515833

Download Wendy Kerby contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Kerby contact details as a CSV file

wendy.kerby@stevenage.gov.uk

Andy McGuinness

40 Hayfield
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 7JP

07801 658239

Download Andy McGuinness contact details as VCard

Download Andy McGuinness contact details as a CSV file

Andy.McGuinness@stevenage.gov.uk

Sarah Mead

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 216433

Download Sarah Mead contact details as VCard

Download Sarah Mead contact details as a CSV file

sarah.mead@stevenage.gov.uk

Robin Parker CC

8 Cameron Close
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 0HG

01438 724746

Download Robin Parker CC contact details as VCard

Download Robin Parker CC contact details as a CSV file

robin.parker@stevenage.gov.uk

Claire Parris

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 726119

Download Claire Parris contact details as VCard

Download Claire Parris contact details as a CSV file

claire.parris@stevenage.gov.uk

Loraine Rossati

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07928 737816

Download Loraine Rossati contact details as VCard

Download Loraine Rossati contact details as a CSV file

loraine.rossati@stevenage.gov.uk

Simon Speller

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 239459

Download Simon Speller contact details as VCard

Download Simon Speller contact details as a CSV file

simon.speller@stevenage.gov.uk

Ramin Shams (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)