Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Lin Martin-Haugh (Chair)

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 351467

Download Lin Martin-Haugh contact details as VCard

Download Lin Martin-Haugh contact details as a CSV file

lin.martin-haugh@stevenage.gov.uk

Philip Bibby CC (Vice-Chair)

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 316955

Download Philip Bibby CC contact details as VCard

Download Philip Bibby CC contact details as a CSV file

philip.bibby@stevenage.gov.uk

Rob Broom

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SH1 1HN

07960 915130

Download Rob Broom contact details as VCard

Download Rob Broom contact details as a CSV file

rob.broom@stevenage.gov.uk

Jim Brown

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07939 687 509

Download Jim Brown contact details as VCard

Download Jim Brown contact details as a CSV file

jim.brown@stevenage.gov.uk

Matt Creasey

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07488 868506

Download Matt Creasey contact details as VCard

Download Matt Creasey contact details as a CSV file

matt.creasey@stevenage.gov.uk

Michael Downing

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 213870

Download Michael Downing contact details as VCard

Download Michael Downing contact details as a CSV file

michael.downing@stevenage.gov.uk

Bret Facey

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07939 165836

Download Bret Facey contact details as VCard

Download Bret Facey contact details as a CSV file

bret.facey@stevenage.gov.uk

Wendy Kerby

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 515833

Download Wendy Kerby contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Kerby contact details as a CSV file

wendy.kerby@stevenage.gov.uk

Andy McGuinness

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07801 658239

Download Andy McGuinness contact details as VCard

Download Andy McGuinness contact details as a CSV file

Andy.McGuinness@stevenage.gov.uk

Sarah Mead

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 216433

Download Sarah Mead contact details as VCard

Download Sarah Mead contact details as a CSV file

sarah.mead@stevenage.gov.uk

Robin Parker CC

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 724746

Download Robin Parker CC contact details as VCard

Download Robin Parker CC contact details as a CSV file

robin.parker@stevenage.gov.uk

Claire Parris

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 726119

Download Claire Parris contact details as VCard

Download Claire Parris contact details as a CSV file

claire.parris@stevenage.gov.uk

Loraine Rossati

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07928 737816

Download Loraine Rossati contact details as VCard

Download Loraine Rossati contact details as a CSV file

loraine.rossati@stevenage.gov.uk

Anne Wells

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danstrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07485 094939

Download Anne Wells contact details as VCard

Download Anne Wells contact details as a CSV file

anne.wells@stevenage.gov.uk

Stephen Weaver (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Ramin Shams (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Luke Fattorusso (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Ian Gourlay (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Lisa Jerome (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)