Contact details

Councillors

Myla Arceno

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07476 968208

Download Myla Arceno contact details as VCard

Download Myla Arceno contact details as a CSV file

myla.arceno@stevenage.gov.uk

Julie Ashley-Wren

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07932 696065

Download Julie Ashley-Wren contact details as VCard

Download Julie Ashley-Wren contact details as a CSV file

julie.ashley-wren@stevenage.gov.uk

Sandra Barr

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07714 955941

Download Sandra Barr contact details as VCard

Download Sandra Barr contact details as a CSV file

sandra.barr@stevenage.gov.uk

Philip Bibby CC

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 316955

Download Philip Bibby CC contact details as VCard

Download Philip Bibby CC contact details as a CSV file

philip.bibby@stevenage.gov.uk

Stephen Booth

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07970 900126

Download Stephen Booth contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Booth contact details as a CSV file

stephen.booth@stevenage.gov.uk

Lloyd Briscoe

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 229795

Download Lloyd Briscoe contact details as VCard

Download Lloyd Briscoe contact details as a CSV file

lloyd.briscoe@stevenage.gov.uk

Rob Broom

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SH1 1HN

07960 915130

Download Rob Broom contact details as VCard

Download Rob Broom contact details as a CSV file

rob.broom@stevenage.gov.uk

Adrian Brown

Stevenage Borough Counci
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07366 708508

Download Adrian Brown contact details as VCard

Download Adrian Brown contact details as a CSV file

adrian.brown@stevenage.gov.uk

Jim Brown

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07939 687 509

Download Jim Brown contact details as VCard

Download Jim Brown contact details as a CSV file

jim.brown@stevenage.gov.uk

Teresa Callaghan

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07909 118629

Download Teresa Callaghan contact details as VCard

Download Teresa Callaghan contact details as a CSV file

teresa.callaghan@stevenage.gov.uk

Nazmin Chowdhury

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07517 938985

Download Nazmin Chowdhury contact details as VCard

Download Nazmin Chowdhury contact details as a CSV file

nazmin.chowdhury@stevenage.gov.uk

Michael Downing

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 213870

Download Michael Downing contact details as VCard

Download Michael Downing contact details as a CSV file

michael.downing@stevenage.gov.uk

John Duncan

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07400 517271

Download John Duncan contact details as VCard

Download John Duncan contact details as a CSV file

john.duncan@stevenage.gov.uk

Bret Facey

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07939 165836

Download Bret Facey contact details as VCard

Download Bret Facey contact details as a CSV file

bret.facey@stevenage.gov.uk

Alex Farquharson

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danetrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07873 332850

Download Alex Farquharson contact details as VCard

Download Alex Farquharson contact details as a CSV file

alexander.farquharson@stevenage.gov.uk

John Gardner

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 729010

Download John Gardner contact details as VCard

Download John Gardner contact details as a CSV file

john.gardner@stevenage.gov.uk

Liz Harrington

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 721012

Download Liz Harrington contact details as VCard

Download Liz Harrington contact details as a CSV file

liz.harrington@stevenage.gov.uk

Richard Henry

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 316005

Download Richard Henry contact details as VCard

Download Richard Henry contact details as a CSV file

richard.henry@stevenage.gov.uk

Jackie Hollywell

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 316005

Download Jackie Hollywell contact details as VCard

Download Jackie Hollywell contact details as a CSV file

jackie.hollywell@stevenage.gov.uk

Chris Howells

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07951 743025

Download Chris Howells contact details as VCard

Download Chris Howells contact details as a CSV file

chris.howells@stevenage.gov.uk

Wendy Kerby

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 515833

Download Wendy Kerby contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Kerby contact details as a CSV file

wendy.kerby@stevenage.gov.uk

Graham Lawrence CC

Stevenage Boroigh Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01920 461459

Download Graham Lawrence CC contact details as VCard

Download Graham Lawrence CC contact details as a CSV file

graham.lawrence@stevenage.gov.uk

Mrs Joan Lloyd

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 359627

Download Mrs Joan Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Joan Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

joan.lloyd@stevenage.gov.uk

Lin Martin-Haugh

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 351467

Download Lin Martin-Haugh contact details as VCard

Download Lin Martin-Haugh contact details as a CSV file

lin.martin-haugh@stevenage.gov.uk

Andy McGuinness

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07801 658239

Download Andy McGuinness contact details as VCard

Download Andy McGuinness contact details as a CSV file

Andy.McGuinness@stevenage.gov.uk

Maureen McKay

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 234363

Download Maureen McKay contact details as VCard

Download Maureen McKay contact details as a CSV file

maureen.mckay@stevenage.gov.uk

Sarah Mead

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 216433

Download Sarah Mead contact details as VCard

Download Sarah Mead contact details as a CSV file

sarah.mead@stevenage.gov.uk

Adam Mitchell CC

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07592 933404

Download Adam Mitchell CC contact details as VCard

Download Adam Mitchell CC contact details as a CSV file

adam.mitchell@stevenage.gov.uk

Margaret Notley

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 222754

Download Margaret Notley contact details as VCard

Download Margaret Notley contact details as a CSV file

margaret.notley@stevenage.gov.uk

Robin Parker CC

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 724746

Download Robin Parker CC contact details as VCard

Download Robin Parker CC contact details as a CSV file

robin.parker@stevenage.gov.uk

Claire Parris

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 726119

Download Claire Parris contact details as VCard

Download Claire Parris contact details as a CSV file

claire.parris@stevenage.gov.uk

Loraine Rossati

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07928 737816

Download Loraine Rossati contact details as VCard

Download Loraine Rossati contact details as a CSV file

loraine.rossati@stevenage.gov.uk

Graham Snell

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 238399

Download Graham Snell contact details as VCard

Download Graham Snell contact details as a CSV file

graham.snell@stevenage.gov.uk

Simon Speller

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 239459

Download Simon Speller contact details as VCard

Download Simon Speller contact details as a CSV file

simon.speller@stevenage.gov.uk

Baroness Taylor of Stevenage, OBE

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 242330

Download Baroness Taylor of Stevenage, OBE contact details as VCard

Download Baroness Taylor of Stevenage, OBE contact details as a CSV file

sharon.taylor@stevenage.gov.uk

Jeannette Thomas

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

01438 721258

Download Jeannette Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Jeannette Thomas contact details as a CSV file

jeannette.thomas@stevenage.gov.uk

Anne Wells

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danstrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07485 094939

Download Anne Wells contact details as VCard

Download Anne Wells contact details as a CSV file

anne.wells@stevenage.gov.uk

Tom Wren

Stevenage Borough Council
Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage
SG1 1HN

07786 517218

Download Tom Wren contact details as VCard

Download Tom Wren contact details as a CSV file

tom.wren@stevenage.gov.uk