Mailing list

Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Myla Arceno, 102 York Road, Stevenage, Herts, , SG1 4HF, 07476 968208, , myla.arceno@stevenage.gov.uk
Julie Ashley-Wren, 3 Lancaster Close, Stevenage, Herts, , SG1 4RX, 07932 696065, , julie.ashley-wren@stevenage.gov.uk
Doug Bainbridge, 21 Lingfield Road, Stevenage, Herts, , SG1 5SG, 01438 240542, , doug.bainbridge@stevenage.gov.uk
Sandra Barr, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 563622, , sandra.barr@stevenage.gov.uk
Philip Bibby CC, (Address not supplied) , 01438 316955, , philip.bibby@stevenage.gov.uk
Stephen Booth, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, , 07970 900126, stephen.booth@stevenage.gov.uk
Lloyd Briscoe, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 229795, , lloyd.briscoe@stevenage.gov.uk
Rob Broom, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SH1 1HN, , 07960 915130, rob.broom@stevenage.gov.uk
Adrian Brown, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, , , adrian.brown@stevenage.gov.uk
Teresa Callaghan, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 2HN, , 07909 118629, teresa.callaghan@stevenage.gov.uk
Matt Creasey, (Address not supplied) , 07488 868506, , matt.creasey@stevenage.gov.uk
Michael Downing, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 213870, , michael.downing@stevenage.gov.uk
John Duncan, 77 Longfields, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 8QA, 07400 517271, , john.duncan@stevenage.gov.uk
Alex Farquharson, (Address not supplied) , 07873 332850, , alexander.farquharson@stevenage.gov.uk
John Gardner, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 729010, , john.gardner@stevenage.gov.uk
Jody Hanafin, (Address not supplied) , 01438 517495, , jody.hanafin@stevenage.gov.uk
Liz Harrington, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 721012, , liz.harrington@stevenage.gov.uk
Richard Henry, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 316005, , richard.henry@stevenage.gov.uk
Jackie Hollywell, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 316005, , jackie.hollywell@stevenage.gov.uk
Chris Howells, (Address not supplied) , 07951 743025, , chris.howells@stevenage.gov.uk
Lizzy Kelly, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 07961 626478, , lizzy.kelly@stevenage.gov.uk
Wendy Kerby, 19 Warners Close, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 9ST, 01438 515833, , wendy.kerby@stevenage.gov.uk
Graham Lawrence, (Address not supplied) , , 01920 461459, graham.lawrence@stevenage.gov.uk
Nick Leech, (Address not supplied) , 07537 143584, , nicholas.leech@stevenage.gov.uk
Mrs Joan Lloyd, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 359627, , joan.lloyd@stevenage.gov.uk
Lin Martin-Haugh, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 351467, , lin.martin-haugh@stevenage.gov.uk
Andy McGuinness, 40 Hayfield, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 7JP, 07801 658239, , Andy.McGuinness@stevenage.gov.uk
Maureen McKay, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 234363, , maureen.mckay@stevenage.gov.uk
Sarah Mead, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 216433, , sarah.mead@stevenage.gov.uk
Adam Mitchell CC, 18 Holly Leys, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 8JA, 07592 933404, , adam.mitchell@stevenage.gov.uk
Margaret Notley, (Address not supplied) , 01438 222754, , margaret.notley@stevenage.gov.uk
Robin Parker CC, 8 Cameron Close, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 0HG, 01438 724746, , robin.parker@stevenage.gov.uk
Claire Parris, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 726119, , claire.parris@stevenage.gov.uk
Loraine Rossati, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, , 07928 737816, loraine.rossati@stevenage.gov.uk
Ramin Shams, (Address not supplied)
Graham Snell, 177 Durham Road, Stevenage, Herts, , SG1 4JP, 01438 238399, , graham.snell@stevenage.gov.uk
Simon Speller, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 239459, , simon.speller@stevenage.gov.uk
Sharon Taylor OBE CC, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 242330, , sharon.taylor@stevenage.gov.uk
Jeannette Thomas, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 721258, , jeannette.thomas@stevenage.gov.uk
Tom Wren, 13 Scott Road, Stevenage, , , SG2 0BZ, 07786 517218, , tom.wren@stevenage.gov.uk