Mailing list

Audit Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Teresa Callaghan, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 2HN, , 07909 118629, teresa.callaghan@stevenage.gov.uk
John Gardner, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 729010, , john.gardner@stevenage.gov.uk
Myla Arceno, 102 York Road, Stevenage, Herts, , SG1 4HF, 07476 968208, , myla.arceno@stevenage.gov.uk
Julie Ashley-Wren, 3 Lancaster Close, Stevenage, Herts, , SG1 4RX, 07932 696065, , julie.ashley-wren@stevenage.gov.uk
Stephen Booth, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, , 07970 900126, stephen.booth@stevenage.gov.uk
Graham Lawrence, (Address not supplied) , , 01920 461459, graham.lawrence@stevenage.gov.uk
Nick Leech, (Address not supplied) , 07537 143584, , nicholas.leech@stevenage.gov.uk
Maureen McKay, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 234363, , maureen.mckay@stevenage.gov.uk
Claire Parris, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 726119, , claire.parris@stevenage.gov.uk
Loraine Rossati, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, , 07928 737816, loraine.rossati@stevenage.gov.uk
Geoffrey Gibbs, (Address not supplied)
Ramin Shams, (Address not supplied)