Mailing list

Planning and Development Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Simon Speller, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 239459, , simon.speller@stevenage.gov.uk
Maureen McKay, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 234363, , maureen.mckay@stevenage.gov.uk
Doug Bainbridge, 21 Lingfield Road, Stevenage, Herts, , SG1 5SG, 01438 240542, , doug.bainbridge@stevenage.gov.uk
Myla Arceno, 102 York Road, Stevenage, Herts, , SG1 4HF, 07476 968208, , myla.arceno@stevenage.gov.uk
Adrian Brown, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, , , adrian.brown@stevenage.gov.uk
Teresa Callaghan, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 2HN, , 07909 118629, teresa.callaghan@stevenage.gov.uk
Matt Creasey, (Address not supplied) , 07488 868506, , matt.creasey@stevenage.gov.uk
Michael Downing, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 213870, , michael.downing@stevenage.gov.uk
Jody Hanafin, (Address not supplied) , 01438 517495, , jody.hanafin@stevenage.gov.uk
Graham Lawrence, (Address not supplied) , , 01920 461459, graham.lawrence@stevenage.gov.uk
Mrs Joan Lloyd, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 359627, , joan.lloyd@stevenage.gov.uk
Adam Mitchell CC, 18 Holly Leys, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 8JA, 07592 933404, , adam.mitchell@stevenage.gov.uk
Graham Snell, 177 Durham Road, Stevenage, Herts, , SG1 4JP, 01438 238399, , graham.snell@stevenage.gov.uk
Tom Wren, 13 Scott Road, Stevenage, , , SG2 0BZ, 07786 517218, , tom.wren@stevenage.gov.uk
Ramin Shams, (Address not supplied)