Mailing list

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Lin Martin-Haugh, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 351467, , lin.martin-haugh@stevenage.gov.uk
Philip Bibby CC, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 316955, , philip.bibby@stevenage.gov.uk
Myla Arceno, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, , 07476 968208, myla.arceno@stevenage.gov.uk
Adrian Brown, Stevenage Borough Counci, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, , 07366 708508, adrian.brown@stevenage.gov.uk
Michael Downing, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 213870, , michael.downing@stevenage.gov.uk
Alex Farquharson, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danetrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 07873 332850, , alexander.farquharson@stevenage.gov.uk
Chris Howells, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, , 07951 743025, chris.howells@stevenage.gov.uk
Wendy Kerby, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 515833, , wendy.kerby@stevenage.gov.uk
Andy McGuinness, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, , 07801 658239, Andy.McGuinness@stevenage.gov.uk
Sarah Mead, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 216433, , sarah.mead@stevenage.gov.uk
Robin Parker CC, (Address not supplied) , 01438 724746, , robin.parker@stevenage.gov.uk
Claire Parris, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 726119, , claire.parris@stevenage.gov.uk
Loraine Rossati, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, , 07928 737816, loraine.rossati@stevenage.gov.uk
Simon Speller, Stevenage Borough Council, Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, SG1 1HN, 01438 239459, , simon.speller@stevenage.gov.uk
Ramin Shams, (Address not supplied)