Calendar

Agendas for meetings are published five clear working days before the date of the meeting.

Meeting dates are subject to change. When looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

You can register for alerts and receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 48, starting Monday 27 November 2023

Wednesday 29 November 2023

Thursday 7 December 2023

Tuesday 12 December 2023

Wednesday 13 December 2023

Thursday 14 December 2023

Tuesday 19 December 2023

Wednesday 20 December 2023

Monday 8 January 2024

Tuesday 9 January 2024

Tuesday 16 January 2024

Wednesday 17 January 2024

Tuesday 23 January 2024

Wednesday 24 January 2024

Wednesday 31 January 2024

Tuesday 6 February 2024

Wednesday 7 February 2024

Thursday 8 February 2024

Monday 12 February 2024

Tuesday 13 February 2024

Wednesday 21 February 2024

Tuesday 27 February 2024

Wednesday 28 February 2024

Thursday 29 February 2024

Tuesday 5 March 2024

Wednesday 6 March 2024

Wednesday 13 March 2024

Tuesday 19 March 2024

Tuesday 26 March 2024

Wednesday 27 March 2024

Thursday 28 March 2024

Tuesday 2 April 2024

Wednesday 3 April 2024

Tuesday 9 April 2024

Wednesday 22 May 2024

Tuesday 4 June 2024

Wednesday 5 June 2024

Thursday 13 June 2024